Sahaja Yoga Puja Calendar 2022

Nirmal Dham “Puja” Schedule

“Sahaja Puja
“Sahaja Puja
Date (Day) “
Proposed Details of Puja, Seminar and Venue
Shri Param Chaitanya Puja “23rd February (Wednesday)” International Puja and Seminar at Nirmal Dham, Delhi from 21st to 23rd February
Shri Maha Shivaratri Puja “06th March (Sunday)”
Birthday Puja “21st March (Monday)” International Seminar & Puja at Nirmal Dham, Delhi from 19th to 22nd March. Birthday Puja on March 21st & Sahaja Marriages on
March 22nd.
Shri Sahasrara Day Puja “5th May
Sahasrara day
(Thrusday)”
Nirmal Dham, Delhi
Shri Adi Shakti Puja “12th June (Sunday)”
Shri Adi Guru Puja “10th July (Sunday)”
Shri Krishna Puja “21st August (Sunday)”
Shri Ganesha Puja “04th September (Sunday)”
“Shri Navaratri Puja & Havan” “02nd October (Sunday)”
Shri Mahalakshmi / Diwali Puja “06th November (Sunday)” International Seminar & Puja at Nirmal Dham, Delhi from 04th to 06th November
Christmas Puja “25th December (Sunday)”
Back to top of page